Ankura is a specialized, global professional services firm that helps clients take control of their future. Ankura's professionals apply deep industry knowledge, substantive technical expertise, and an enterprising approach to help clients build, manage, and/or protect their business interests. With a focus on markets and clients facing transformational change and significant regulatory or legal pressures, the firm primarily serves clients in the healthcare, energy, and financial services industries. Across a range of advisory, consulting, outsourcing, and technology/analytics services, Ankura's practitioners bring sharp insight that pinpoints opportunities and delivers powerful results. More information about Ankura can be found at ankura.com.

Data Centers

Hong Kong

Christopher Marks
+852 2233 2504
chris.marks@ankura.com
www.ankura.com

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne
  • Relativity Server

RelativityOne - US

Drew Gaibler
703-734-5960
drew.gaibler@ankura.com
www.ankura.com

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

RelativityOne - UK

Jon Fowler
207-015-8848
jon.fowler@ankura.com
www.ankura.com

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

RelativityOne - Germany

Salvador Gama
+49.151.61200046
salvador.gama@ankura.com
www.ankura.com

Harald Hertel
+49.151.16170711
harald.hertel@ankura.com
www.ankura.com

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

RelativityOne - India

Amit Jaju
+91 9820073695
Amit.Jaju@Ankura.com
www.ankura.com

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

Vienna, Virginia

Jonathan Marshall
+1 312.573.5639
Jonathan.Marshall@ankura.com
www.ankura.com

Mark Clews
+1 949.660.8210
Mark.Clews@ankura.com
www.ankura.com

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

London, UK

Tanya Gross
+44 (0) 207 015 8803
Tanya.Gross@ankura.com
www.ankura.com

Drew Gaibler
+1 703.734.5960
Drew.Gaibler@ankura.com
www.ankura.com

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Partner Type

RelativityOne Certified Partner Relativity Cefrtified Partner

Partner Since 2009

Relativity Certifications

Relativity Masters (3)
Relativity Experts (3)
Relativity Certified Administrator (25)
RelativityOne Certified Pro (11)
RelativityOne Review Pro (3)
Relativity Project Management Specialist (3)
Relativity Processing Specialist (5)
Relativity Analytics Specialist (7)
Relativity Review Management Specialist (12)
Relativity Certified Sales Pro (5)