Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP is an end-to-end, global discovery services provider. We have assisted clients with litigation readiness, data collection, data filtering, processing, hosting, document review and production. With deep experience providing a scope of services, we can help take your discovery process from a series of individual steps to an optimal, seamless system. We examine your specific discovery needs, establish best practices, and move with you throughout the process as one, helping you to deliver the results that allow counsel to make the most of discovery data. As of January 2018, Deloitte has expanded our existing nine-year relationship with Relativity into an eDiscovery strategic alliance.

Services:

 

Data Centers


Nashville, Tennessee

Steven Nygard
(615) 738-3177
snygard@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/us/discovery

Grand Cayman, Cayman

Nick Kedney
+1 345 814 2281
nkedney@deloitte.com
www2.deloitte.com

Mexico City, Mexico

Jorge Garcia Villalobos
+55 55 5080 6131
jgarciavillalobos@deloittemx.com
www2.deloitte.com/mx/es.html

Melbourne, Australia

Benny Lee
+61 0 3 9671 7493
bennytlee@deloitte.com.au
www2.deloitte.com/au/en.html

Madrid, Spain

Iván Ruiz Pérez
+34 914 43 23 02
iruizperez@deloitte.es
www2.deloitte.com/es/es.html

London, UK

Peter Robinson
+44 20 7303 2148
petrobinson@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.co.uk

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Pablo Navarro
+54 9 11 6287 6996
pablonavarro@deloitte.com
http://www2.deloitte.com/ar

Austin, Texas

Chris May
(512) 498-7408
chrismay@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/us/discovery

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Baldwin Kramer
+31 82 887 215
brkamer@deloitte.nl
www.deloitte.nl

Prague, Czech Republic

Flavio Palacio
+420 730 595 648
fpalaci@deloittece.com
www2.deloitte.com/cz/cs.html

Paris, France

Karl Payeur
+33 1 55 61 74 31
kpayeur@deloitte.fr
www2.deloitte.com/fr

Mumbai, India

Rohit Mahajan
+91 22 618 5518
rmahajan@deloitte.com
www2.deloitte.com/in/en.html

Moscow, Russia

Alexander Sokolov
+45 40 55 62 61
alsokolov@deloitte.ru
www2.deloitte.com/ru/ru.html

Hong Kong, China

Richard Williams
+852 9847 2328
ricwilliams@deloitte.com.cn
www.deloitte.hk

Zurich, Switzerland

Bob Dillen
+41 58 279 6929
bobdillen@deloitte.ch
www2.deloitte.com/ch/en.html

Tokyo, Japan

Kyoichi Kihara
+81 90 1762 6456
kyoichi.kihara@tohmatsu.co.jp
www2.deloitte.com/jp/en.html

Shanghai, China

Richard Williams
+86 130 5215 0827
ricwilliams@deloitte.com.cn
www.deloitte.cn

Seoul, South Korea

Chul Ho Baek
+82 2 667 2250
cbaek@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com

Sao Paulo, Brazil

José Paulo Rocha
+55 11 5186 1684
jprocha@deloitte.com
www2.deloitte.com/br/en.html

Copenhagen, Denmark

Peter Brock Madsen
+45 40 55 62 61
petermadsen.com.dk
www2.deloitte.com/dk/da.html

Dubai, UAE

Darren Mullins
+971 566 825681
dmullins@deloitte.com
www2.deloitte.com/ae/en.html

Düsseldorf, Germany

Thomas Fritzsche
+49 3025468164
thfritzsche@deloitte.de
www2.deloitte.com/de/de.html

Toronto, Canada

Scott Hunter
416-874-4450
schunter@deloitte.ca
www.deloitte.ca

Singapore City, Singapore

Heather Fisher
+65 6800 2500
Heafisher@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/sg

RelativityOne Certified Partner

Partner Since 2008

Relativity Certifications

Relativity Certified Administrator (119)
RelativityOne Certified Pro (27)
Relativity Project Management Specialist (5)
Relativity Certified Sales Professional (3)
Relativity Assisted Review Specialist (9)
Relativity Certified User (43)
Relativity Infrastructure Specialist (2)
Relativity Analytics Specialist (15)
Relativity Processing Specialist (2)
Relativity Experts (6)
Relativity Masters (6)