Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP is an end-to-end, global discovery services provider. We have assisted clients with litigation readiness, data collection, data filtering, processing, hosting, document review and production. With deep experience providing a scope of services, we can help take your discovery process from a series of individual steps to an optimal, seamless system. We examine your specific discovery needs, establish best practices, and move with you throughout the process as one, helping you to deliver the results that allow counsel to make the most of discovery data. As of January 2018, Deloitte has expanded our existing nine-year relationship with Relativity into an eDiscovery strategic alliance.

Services:

Data Centers

RelativityOne - India

Jayant Saran
+91 124 669 5024
jsaran@deloitte.com
www2.deloitte.com/in

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

RelativityOne - US

Brian Karney
(801) 366-2622
bkarney@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/us/discovery

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

RelativityOne - Brazil

Paulo Renato Silva
+55 11 5186 6545
pauloresilva@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/br/

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

RelativityOne - Canada

Scott Hunter
+1 (416) 874-4450
schunter@deloitte.ca
www.deloitte.ca

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

RelativityOne - Netherlands

Kursad Guney
+31 (0)6 50 055 275
kguney@deloitte.nl
www.deloitte.nl

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

RelativityOne - Switzerland

Bob Dillen
+41 58 279 6929
bobdillen@deloitte.ch
www2.deloitte.com/ch/en.html

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

RelativityOne - UK

Peter Robinson
+44 20 7303 2148
petrobinson@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.co.uk

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

RelativityOne - Australia

Benny Lee
+61 0 3 9671 7493
bennytlee@deloitte.com.au
www2.deloitte.com/au/en.html

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

Johannesburg, South Africa

Clayton Thomopoulos
+27112098275
cthomopoulos@deloitte.co.za
https://www2.deloitte.com/za/

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Lagos, Nigeria

Beulah Adeoye
+23419041929
badeoye@deloitte.com.ng
https://www2.deloitte.com/za/en/nigeria

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Luxembourg, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Andre Kuhn
+352 45145 2091
ankuhn@deloitte.lu

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Lisbon, Portugal

Luís Leal Pereira
+351 210422906
luislpereira@deloitte.pt
https://www2.deloitte.com/pt

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Nashville, Tennessee

Steven Nygard
(615) 738-3177
snygard@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/us/discovery

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Austin, Texas

Patrick McColloch
(703) 236-3050
pmccolloch@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/us/discovery

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Sao Paulo, Brazil

José Paulo Rocha
+55 11 5186 1684
jprocha@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/br/

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Toronto, Canada

Scott Hunter
416-874-4450
schunter@deloitte.ca
www.deloitte.ca

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Kursad Guney
+31 (0)6 50 055 275
kguney@deloitte.nl
www.deloitte.nl

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Zurich, Switzerland

Bob Dillen
+41 58 279 6929
bobdillen@deloitte.ch
www2.deloitte.com/ch/en.html

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Copenhagen, Denmark

Kim Sparre
+45 30 93 41 39
ksparre@deloitte.dk
www2.deloitte.com/dk/da.html

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Seoul, South Korea

Chul Ho Baek
+82 2 667 2250
cbaek@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Shanghai, China

Richard Williams
+86 130 5215 0827
ricwilliams@deloitte.com.cn
www.deloitte.cn

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Tokyo, Japan

Kyoichi Kihara
+81 90 1762 6456
kyoichi.kihara@tohmatsu.co.jp
www2.deloitte.com/jp/en.html

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Dubai, UAE

Boray Altunisler
+971504558748
baltunisler@deloitte.com
www2.deloitte.com/ae/en.html

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Dusseldorf, Germany

Thomas Fritzsche
+49 3025468164
thfritzsche@deloitte.de
www2.deloitte.com/de/de.html

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Hong Kong

Richard Williams
+852 9847 2328
ricwilliams@deloitte.com.cn
www.deloitte.hk

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Mumbai, India

Rohit Mahajan
+91 22 618 5518
rmahajan@deloitte.com
www2.deloitte.com/in/en.html

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

London, UK

Peter Robinson
+44 20 7303 2148
petrobinson@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.co.uk

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Paris, France

Karl Payeur
+33 1 55 61 74 31
kpayeur@deloitte.fr
www2.deloitte.com/fr

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Prague, Czech Republic

Flavio Palacio
+420 730 595 648
fpalaci@deloittece.com
www2.deloitte.com/cz/cs.html

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Pablo Navarro
+54 9 11 6287 6996
pablonavarro@deloitte.com
http://www2.deloitte.com/ar

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Madrid, Spain

Iván Ruiz Pérez
+34 914 43 23 02
iruizperez@deloitte.es
www2.deloitte.com/es/es.html

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Melbourne, Australia

Benny Lee
+61 0 3 9671 7493
bennytlee@deloitte.com.au
www2.deloitte.com/au/en.html

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Mexico City, Mexico

Luis Felipe Ortega
+52.81.81337317 ext 7317
jgarciavillalobos@deloittemx.com
www2.deloitte.com/mx/es.html

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Grand Cayman, Cayman

Nick Kedney
+1 345 814 2281
nkedney@deloitte.com
www2.deloitte.com

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Singapore City, Singapore

Darren Cerasi
+65 6224 8288
dcerasi@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/sg

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Partner Type

RelativityOne Gold Partner Relativity Cefrtified Partner

Partner Since 2008

Relativity Certifications

Relativity Masters (14)
Relativity Experts (15)
Relativity Certified Administrator (114)
RelativityOne Certified Pro (128)
RelativityOne Review Pro (100)
Relativity Project Management Specialist (26)
Relativity Processing Specialist (35)
Relativity Analytics Specialist (38)
Relativity Review Management Specialist (85)
Relativity Certified Sales Pro (18)
Relativity Infrastructure Specialist (7)
Relativity Certified Training Pro (8)

Third-Party Certifications

Austin, Texas

  • FedRAMP Authorized

Relativity Applications

Deloitte Assisted Redaction

Deloitte Assisted Translation

Deloitte Audio Assistant

Deloitte Audio Discovery

Winner of a Relativity Innovation Award

Deloitte Data Insights Accelerator

Deloitte Search Term Assistant

Deloitte Watermark PDF

Secure Release™