Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP is an end-to-end, global discovery services provider. We have assisted clients with litigation readiness, data collection, data filtering, processing, hosting, document review and production. With deep experience providing a scope of services, we can help take your discovery process from a series of individual steps to an optimal, seamless system. We examine your specific discovery needs, establish best practices, and move with you throughout the process as one, helping you to deliver the results that allow counsel to make the most of discovery data. As of January 2018, Deloitte has expanded our existing nine-year relationship with Relativity into an eDiscovery strategic alliance.

Services:

Data Centers


RelativityOne - US

Brian Karney
(801) 366-2622
bkarney@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/us/discovery

Nashville, Tennessee

Steven Nygard
(615) 738-3177
snygard@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/us/discovery

RelativityOne - Brazil

Paulo Renato Silva
+55 11 5186 6545
pauloresilva@deloitte.com
https://www2.deloitte.com/br/en.html

Sao Paulo, Brazil

José Paulo Rocha
+55 11 5186 1684
jprocha@deloitte.com
www2.deloitte.com/br/en.html

RelativityOne - Canada

Scott Hunter
+1 (416) 874-4450
schunter@deloitte.ca
www.deloitte.ca

Toronto, Canada

Scott Hunter
416-874-4450
schunter@deloitte.ca
www.deloitte.ca

RelativityOne - Netherlands

Kursad Guney
+31 (0)6 50 055 275
kguney@deloitte.nl
www.deloitte.nl

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Kursad Guney
+31 (0)6 50 055 275
kguney@deloitte.nl
www.deloitte.nl

RelativityOne - Switzerland

Bob Dillen
+41 58 279 6929
bobdillen@deloitte.ch
www2.deloitte.com/ch/en.html

Zurich, Switzerland

Bob Dillen
+41 58 279 6929
bobdillen@deloitte.ch
www2.deloitte.com/ch/en.html

Copenhagen, Denmark

Kim Sparre
+45 30 93 41 39
ksparre@deloitte.dk
www2.deloitte.com/dk/da.html

Seoul, South Korea

Chul Ho Baek
+82 2 667 2250
cbaek@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com

Shanghai, China

Richard Williams
+86 130 5215 0827
ricwilliams@deloitte.com.cn
www.deloitte.cn

Tokyo, Japan

Kyoichi Kihara
+81 90 1762 6456
kyoichi.kihara@tohmatsu.co.jp
www2.deloitte.com/jp/en.html

Dubai, UAE

Darren Mullins
+971 566 825681
dmullins@deloitte.com
www2.deloitte.com/ae/en.html

Dusseldorf, Germany

Thomas Fritzsche
+49 3025468164
thfritzsche@deloitte.de
www2.deloitte.com/de/de.html

Hong Kong

Richard Williams
+852 9847 2328
ricwilliams@deloitte.com.cn
www.deloitte.hk

Moscow, Russia

Alexander Sokolov
+45 40 55 62 61
alsokolov@deloitte.ru
www2.deloitte.com/ru/ru.html

Mumbai, India

Rohit Mahajan
+91 22 618 5518
rmahajan@deloitte.com
www2.deloitte.com/in/en.html

Paris, France

Karl Payeur
+33 1 55 61 74 31
kpayeur@deloitte.fr
www2.deloitte.com/fr

Prague, Czech Republic

Flavio Palacio
+420 730 595 648
fpalaci@deloittece.com
www2.deloitte.com/cz/cs.html

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Pablo Navarro
+54 9 11 6287 6996
pablonavarro@deloitte.com
http://www2.deloitte.com/ar

Madrid, Spain

Iván Ruiz Pérez
+34 914 43 23 02
iruizperez@deloitte.es
www2.deloitte.com/es/es.html

Melbourne, Australia

Benny Lee
+61 0 3 9671 7493
bennytlee@deloitte.com.au
www2.deloitte.com/au/en.html

Mexico City, Mexico

Jorge Garcia Villalobos
+55 55 5080 6131
jgarciavillalobos@deloittemx.com
www2.deloitte.com/mx/es.html

Grand Cayman, Cayman

Nick Kedney
+1 345 814 2281
nkedney@deloitte.com
www2.deloitte.com

Singapore City, Singapore

Darren Cerasi
+65 6224 8288
dcerasi@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/sg

Deloitte UK

RelativityOne - UK

Peter Robinson
+44 20 7303 2148
petrobinson@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.co.uk

London, UK

Peter Robinson
+44 20 7303 2148
petrobinson@deloitte.co.uk
www.deloitte.co.uk

 RelativityOne Silver Partner RelativityOne Certified Partner Relativity Cefrtified Partner RelativityOne Services Partner

Partner Since 2008

Relativity Certifications

Relativity Masters (6)
Relativity Experts (6)
Relativity Certified Administrator (108)
RelativityOne Certified Pro (58)
RelativityOne Review Pro (10)
Relativity Project Management Specialist (9)
Relativity Processing Specialist (16)
Relativity Analytics Specialist (14)
Relativity Certified User (64)
Relativity Certified Sales Pro (5)
Relativity Infrastructure Specialist (5)
Relativity Certified Training Pro (2)

Third-Party Certifications

Nashville, Tennessee

  • ISO 27001:2013
  • SOC 2 Type 2

Relativity Applications

Deloitte Assisted Translation

Deloitte Audio Assistant

Deloitte Audio Discovery

Winner of a Relativity Innovation Award

Deloitte Disclosure

Deloitte Search Term Assistant