FTI Technology solves data-related business challenges, with expertise in legal and regulatory matters. As data grows in size and complexity, we help organizations better govern, secure, find, analyze and rapidly make sense of information. Innovative technology, expert services and tenacious problem-solving provide our global clients with defensible and repeatable solutions. Organizations rely on us to root out fraud, maintain regulatory compliance, reduce legal and IT costs, protect sensitive materials, quickly find facts and harness organizational data to create business value. For more information, please visit www.ftitechnology.com.

Data Centers


Northern Virginia

Wendy King
404-270-1419
wendy.king@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Mumbai - India

Uday Sodhi
+91-98862-46993
Uday.Sodhi@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Sydney, Australia

Scott Gillard
+61 7 3225 4940
Scott.Gillard@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

RelativityOne - US

Wendy King
404-270-1419
wendy.king@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Daryl Teshima
213-452-6389
daryl.teshima@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

RelativityOne - UK

Glenn Barden
+44 20 3319 5582
glenn.barden@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Jon Chan
+44 (0)203 727 1987
jon.chan@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

RelativityOne - Hong Kong

Sandeep Jadav
+852 3768 4730
sandeep.jadav@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

RelativityOne - Brazil

Cynthia Catlett
+55 113 165 4531
Cynthia.Catlett@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Shanghai, China

Sandeep Jadav
+852 3768 4730
Sandeep.Jadav@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

 RelativityOne Silver Partner RelativityOne Certified Partner Relativity Cefrtified Partner RelativityOne Services Partner

Partner Since 2017

Relativity Certifications

Relativity Masters (1)
Relativity Experts (8)
Relativity Certified Administrator (25)
RelativityOne Certified Pro (26)
Relativity Project Management Specialist (1)
Relativity Processing Specialist (4)
Relativity Analytics Specialist (9)
Relativity Certified User (26)
Relativity Certified Sales Pro (14)
Relativity Infrastructure Specialist (5)
Relativity Certified Training Pro (1)

Relativity Applications

Chat Discovery