FTI Technology solves data-related business challenges, with expertise in legal and regulatory matters. As data grows in size and complexity, we help organizations better govern, secure, find, analyze and rapidly make sense of information. Innovative technology, expert services and tenacious problem-solving provide our global clients with defensible and repeatable solutions. Organizations rely on us to root out fraud, maintain regulatory compliance, reduce legal and IT costs, protect sensitive materials, quickly find facts and harness organizational data to create business value. For more information, please visit www.ftitechnology.com.

Data Centers


Northern Virginia

Wendy King
404-270-1419
wendy.king@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

RelativityOne - UK

Glenn Barden
+44 20 3319 5582
glenn.barden@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Hong Kong - China

Chris Marks
+852 3768 4696
chris.marks@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Sandeep Jadav
+852 3768 4730
sandeep.jadav@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Mumbai - India

Amit Jaju 
+91 22-50365016
amit.jaju@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

RelativityOne - US

Wendy King
404-270-1419
wendy.king@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Daryl Teshima
213-452-6389
daryl.teshima@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

 RelativityOne Silver Partner RelativityOne Certified Partner Relativity Certified Partner RelativityOne Services Partner

Partner Since 2017

Relativity Certifications

Relativity Certified Administrator (10)
RelativityOne Certified Pro (7)
Relativity Certified Sales Professional (3)
Relativity Certified User (10)
Relativity Analytics Specialist (2)
Relativity Experts (2)

FTI Consulting seamlessly complied to a 5TB+ second request in 10 weeks with RelativityOne