FTI Technology solves data-related business challenges, with expertise in legal and regulatory matters. As data grows in size and complexity, we help organizations better govern, secure, find, analyze and rapidly make sense of information. Innovative technology, expert services and tenacious problem-solving provide our global clients with defensible and repeatable solutions. Organizations rely on us to root out fraud, maintain regulatory compliance, reduce legal and IT costs, protect sensitive materials, quickly find facts and harness organizational data to create business value. For more information, please visit www.ftitechnology.com.

Data Centers

RelativityOne - US

Wendy King
404-270-1419
wendy.king@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Daryl Teshima
213-452-6389
daryl.teshima@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne
  • Relativity Trace

RelativityOne - UK

Glenn Barden
+44 20 3319 5582
glenn.barden@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Jon Chan
+44 (0)203 727 1987
jon.chan@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne
  • Relativity Trace

RelativityOne - Hong Kong

Sandeep Jadav
+852 3768 4730
sandeep.jadav@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne
  • Relativity Trace

RelativityOne - Brazil

Antonio Gesteira
+55 113 165 4573
antonio.gesteira@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne
  • Relativity Trace

Northern Virginia

Wendy King
404-270-1419
wendy.king@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Trace
  • Relativity Server

RelativityOne - Canada

David Meadows
416-649-8093
David.Meadows@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Andrea Williams
647-808-3135
Andrea.Williams@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

Mumbai - India

Uday Sodhi
+91-98862-46993
Uday.Sodhi@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Trace
  • Relativity Server

Sydney, Australia

Scott Gillard
+61 7 3225 4940
Scott.Gillard@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Trace
  • Relativity Server

Shanghai, China

Sandeep Jadav
+852 3768 4730
Sandeep.Jadav@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Trace
  • Relativity Server

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Nick Athanasi 
+97 1443 72141
Nick.Athanasi@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Frankfurt, Germany

Renato Fazzone
+49 211 540 74 7340
Renato.Fazzone@fticonsulting.com
www.ftitechnology.com

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Partner Type

 RelativityOne Silver Partner Relativity Cefrtified Partner

Partner Since 2017

Relativity Certifications

Relativity Masters (2)
Relativity Experts (7)
Relativity Certified Administrator (28)
RelativityOne Certified Pro (29)
RelativityOne Review Pro (8)
Relativity Project Management Specialist (2)
Relativity Processing Specialist (5)
Relativity Analytics Specialist (11)
Relativity Review Management Specialist (32)
Relativity Certified Sales Pro (14)
Relativity Infrastructure Specialist (5)
Relativity Certified Training Pro (4)

Relativity Applications

Chat Discovery