Epiq is a leading provider of global services for the legal profession. Epiq’s services include bankruptcy, class action and mass tort administration, as well as integrated eDiscovery products and managed services. From collection and processing through hosting and document review services, Epiq’s products, subject-matter expertise and worldwide presence provide the legal community with secure and reliable discovery solutions. For more information about Epiq, visit www.epiqglobal.com.

 

Data Centers


Las Vegas, Nevada

Phil Hennessy
(617) 535-1616
phil.hennessy@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

Frankfurt, Germany

Susanne Minneker
+49-69-66778-6725
sminneker@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

Olathe, Kansas

Phil Hennessy
(617) 535-1616
phil.hennessy@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

Smyrna, Georgia

Phil Hennessy
(617) 535-1616
phil.hennessy@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

London, UK

Bob Hopen
(212) 225-9205
rhopen@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

Tokyo, Japan

Nathan Hughes
+852 2110 7683
nhughes@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

Toronto, Canada

Myriam Schmell
(212) 225-9205
mschmell@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

Hong Kong, China

Nathan Hughes
+852 2110 7683
nhughes@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

RelativityOne - US

Phil Hennessy
(617) 535-1616
phil.hennessy@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

Atlanta, Georgia

Phil Hennessy
(617) 535-1616
phil.hennessy@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

Seattle, Washington

Phil Hennessy
(617) 535-1616
phil.hennessy@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

London, UK

Michael Robertson
+44 (0)20 7863 4221
michael.robertson@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

Partner Since 2007

Relativity Certifications

Relativity Certified Administrator (218)
Relativity Project Management Specialist (3)
Relativity Certified Sales Professional (106)
Relativity Assisted Review Specialist (10)
Relativity Certified User (87)
Relativity Infrastructure Specialist (5)
Relativity Analytics Specialist (29)
Relativity Processing Specialist (1)
Relativity Experts (18)
Relativity Masters (3)

Relativity Applications

Arq

Winner of a Relativity Innovation Award

Epiq used Relativity Assisted Review to target responsive documents shaving nearly 4 months and more than $600,000 off the estimated time and cost of manual review