Epiq is a leading provider of global services for the legal profession. Epiq’s services include bankruptcy, class action and mass tort administration, as well as integrated eDiscovery products and managed services. From collection and processing through hosting and document review services, Epiq’s products, subject-matter expertise and worldwide presence provide the legal community with secure and reliable discovery solutions. For more information about Epiq, visit www.epiqglobal.com.

 

Data Centers


Las Vegas, Nevada

Phil Hennessy
(617) 535-1616
phil.hennessy@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

Frankfurt, Germany

Susanne Minneker
+49-69-66778-6725
sminneker@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

Olathe, Kansas

Phil Hennessy
(617) 535-1616
phil.hennessy@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

Smyrna, Georgia

Phil Hennessy
(617) 535-1616
phil.hennessy@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

Tokyo, Japan

Daisuke Nakajima
(81) 34511 3311
dnakajima@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

Singapore

Lilian Goh
(65) 6800 0268
lilian.goh@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

Shanghai

Jeffrey Si
(86) 21 6133 7903
jsi@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

Toronto, Canada

Myriam Schmell
(212) 225-9205
mschmell@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

London, UK

Philip Demetriou
+44 (0) 20 7367 9102
PDemetriou@epiqglobal.co.uk
www.epiqglobal.com

Seattle, Washington

Phil Hennessy
(617) 535-1616
phil.hennessy@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

Hong Kong, China

Caroline Woodman
(852) 2522 1998
caroline.woodman@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

RelativityOne - US

Phil Hennessy
(617) 535-1616
phil.hennessy@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

Atlanta, Georgia

Phil Hennessy
(617) 535-1616
phil.hennessy@epiqglobal.com
www.epiqglobal.com

RelativityOne Certified Partner

Partner Since 2007

Relativity Certifications

Relativity Certified Administrator (227)
RelativityOne Certified Pro (8)
Relativity Project Management Specialist (4)
Relativity Certified Sales Professional (71)
Relativity Assisted Review Specialist (14)
Relativity Certified User (88)
Relativity Infrastructure Specialist (5)
Relativity Analytics Specialist (31)
Relativity Processing Specialist (3)
Relativity Experts (17)
Relativity Masters (5)

Relativity Applications

Arq

Winner of a Relativity Innovation Award

Epiq used Relativity Assisted Review to target responsive documents shaving nearly 4 months and more than $600,000 off the estimated time and cost of manual review