Member firms of KPMG International are part of a global network spanning 150 countries offering advisory and technical services. We have been providing the full range of EDRM (Electronic Discovery Reference Model) services for over a decade. Our highly trained team members include skilled industry specialists. KPMG’s Forensic Technology Services teams offer end-to-end technology solutions, process capability, and program support to help our clients reduce the risks and costs (in capital, time, and resources) associated with managing large volumes of data in complex litigation, investigations, and regulatory proceedings. Our ability to deliver consistent and predictable processes, flexibility and scalability, and superior project management has resulted in reduced costs and mitigated risks for our clients.

Data Centers

RelativityOne - US

Aileen Chan
(212) 954-8172
achan4@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com/us

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

RelativityOne - UK

Magnus Becher
+44 (0) 7880 425813
magnus.becher@kpmg.co.uk
www.kpmg.com/uk

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

RelativityOne - Australia

Michael Khoury
+61 2 9458 1572
mkhoury2@kpmg.com.au
www.kpmg.com/au

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

RelativityOne - Hong Kong

Eddie Toh
+6562133028
eddietoh@kpmg.com.sg
www.kpmg.com/sg

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

RelativityOne - Netherlands

Paul Hough
+353 87 050 4268
paul.hough@kpmg.ie
home.kpmg/ie/en/home

Product Offerings:

  • RelativityOne

Montvale, New Jersey

Aileen Chan
(212) 954-8172
achan4@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com/us

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Madrid, Spain

Alejandro Rivas-Vásquez
+34 680 586 458
www.kpmg.com/es

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Dallas, Texas

Charles Meier
562-370-2465
csmeier@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com/us

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

London, UK

Darren Pauling
+44 20 7694 5565
darren.pauling@kpmg.co.uk
www.kpmg.com/uk

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Sydney, Australia

Michael Khoury
+61 2 9458 1572
mkhoury2@kpmg.com.au
www.kpmg.com/au

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Singapore

Eddie Toh
+6562133028
eddietoh@kpmg.com.sg
www.kpmg.com/sg

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Frankfurt, Germany

Alexander Geschonneck
+49 30 2068-1520
ageschonneck@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com.de

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Zurich, Switzerland

Nico Van der Beken
+41 58 249 75 76
nvanderbeken@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com/CH

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Paris, France

Karine Martelet
+33 1 55 68 92 29
kmartelet@kpmg.fr
www.kpmg.com/fr

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Toronto, Canada

Colleen Basden
(416) 777-8403
cbasden@kpmg.ca
www.kpmg.com/ca

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Antonio Meca
+55 11 3940-3316
ameca@kpmg.com.br
www.kpmg.com.br

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Shanghai, China

Dakai Liu
+862122123371
dakai.liu@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com/cn

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Hong Kong

Ravindranath Patil
+85228267295
ravindranath.patil@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com/cn

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Seoul, South Korea

Jung Wo (Jay) Ko
+82 2211 26756
jko1@kr.kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com/kr

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Tokyo, Japan

Kazuma Yoshioka
+81 3 3548 5773
Kazuma.Yoshioka@jp.kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com/jp

Product Offerings:

  • Relativity Server

Gurugram, India

Jagvinder Brar
jsbrar@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com/in

Product Offerings:

 RelativityOne Silver Partner Relativity Cefrtified Partner

Partner Since 2011

Relativity Certifications

Relativity Masters (1)
Relativity Experts (3)
Relativity Certified Administrator (30)
RelativityOne Certified Pro (12)
Relativity Project Management Specialist (3)
Relativity Processing Specialist (2)
Relativity Analytics Specialist (4)
Relativity Review Management Specialist (13)
Relativity Infrastructure Specialist (3)

Relativity Applications

Skribe