Member firms of KPMG International are part of a global network spanning 150 countries offering advisory and technical services. We have been providing the full range of EDRM (Electronic Discovery Reference Model) services for over a decade. Our highly trained team members include skilled industry specialists. KPMG’s Forensic Technology Services teams offer end-to-end technology solutions, process capability, and program support to help our clients reduce the risks and costs (in capital, time, and resources) associated with managing large volumes of data in complex litigation, investigations, and regulatory proceedings. Our ability to deliver consistent and predictable processes, flexibility and scalability, and superior project management has resulted in reduced costs and mitigated risks for our clients.

 

Data Centers


KPMG LLP US

Montvale, New Jersey

Kelli Brooks
(562) 370-2535
kjbrooks@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com/us

Dallas, Texas

Charles Meier
562-370-2465
csmeier@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com/us

KPMG Forensic Inc. Canada

Toronto, Canada

Dominic Jaar
(514) 840-2262
djaar@kpmg.ca
www.kpmg.com/ca

KPMG France

Paris, France

Karine Martelet
+33 1 55 68 92 29
kmartelet@kpmg.fr
www.kpmg.com/fr

KPMG Japan

Tokyo, Japan

Kazuma Yoshioka
+81 3 3548 5773
Kazuma.Yoshioka@jp.kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com/jp

KPMG Singapore

Singapore

Eddie Toh
+6562133028
eddietoh@kpmg.com.sg
www.kpmg.com/sg

KPMG Hong Kong

Hong Kong, China

Brian Wilson
+862122123167
brian.c.wilson@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com/cn

KPMG Germany

Berlin, Germany

Alexander Geschonneck
+49 30 2068-1520
ageschonneck@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com.de

KPMG LLP UK

London, UK

Darren Pauling
+44 20 7694 5565
darren.pauling@kpmg.co.uk
www.kpmg.com/uk

KPMG South Korea

Seoul, South Korea

Jung Wo (Jay) Ko
+82 2211 26756
jko1@kr.kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com/kr

KPMG Australia

Perth, Australia

Stan Gallo
+61 7 3233 3209
sgallo@kpmg.com.au
www.kpmg.com/au

KPMG China

Shanghai, China

Brian Wilson
+862122123167
brian.c.wilson@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com/cn

KPMG Brazil

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Antonio Gesteira
+55 11 3940-3316
antoniosouza@kpmg.com.br
www.kpmg.com.br

KPMG India

Mumbai, India

Sandeep Gupta
+912230901900
sandeepgupta@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com/in

KPMG Colombia

Bogota, Colombia

Diego Ríos
+3176188000
drios@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com.co

KPMG Switzerland

Z├╝rich, Switzerland

Nico Van der Beken
+41 58 249 75 76
nvanderbeken@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com/CH

Partner Since 2011

Relativity Certifications

Relativity Certified Administrator (40)
RelativityOne Certified Pro (2)
Relativity Assisted Review Specialist (3)
Relativity Certified User (8)
Relativity Infrastructure Specialist (5)
Relativity Analytics Specialist (3)
Relativity Processing Specialist (1)
Relativity Experts (1)
Relativity Masters (2)