PwC is a global-orientated legal technology service provider. Electronically stored information (ESI) is growing fast and so is the challenge to manage ESI. More often than not, critical business applications are designed for business needs and not for crisis management. PwC has a reputation to help clients managing vast amounts of data in situations of crisis, either as consequence of regulator scrutiny, or other investigative and litigation needs. PwC is distinctive by combining technical, investigative, forensic accounting and legal skills, and experience in dealing with cross-border data challenges. We bring a professional, holistic approach by offering the full spectrum of e-discovery and information management-related services. This includes data mining and analytics services, computer forensic and eDiscovery solutions, a cyber crime and data breach response team, and information risk management-related services. PwC has offices in over 150 countries, and our forensic technology presence includes over 350 professionals spanning 35 countries. We are capable of leveraging forensic data labs worldwide in order to identify, preserve, retrieve and analyze a wide array of information in a forensically sound way.

 

Data Centers


PwC NL

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Francois Toussaint
+31 88 79 26669
ediscovery@nl.pwc.com
www.pwc.nl

PwC Canada

Toronto, ON

Jeff Caines
+1 416-863-1133
jeff.a.caines@ca.pwc.com
www.pwc.com/ca/fts

PwC India

Mumbai, India

Dhruv Chawla
+91 (0) 124-330 6000
dhruv.chawla@in.pwc.com
www.pwc.in

Dehli, India

Dhruv Chawla
+91 (0) 124-330 6000
dhruv.chawla@in.pwc.com
www.pwc.in

PwC UK

London, UK

Andrew Hughes
+44 20 7212 2384
andrew.s.hughes@uk.pwc.com
www.pwc.co.uk

Jonathan Watters
+44 2890 41 5894
jonathan.watters@uk.pwc.com
www.pwc.co.uk

PwC Middle East

Dubai, UAE

Sion Rhys
+971 52 650 2199
sion.l.rhys@pwc.com
www.pwc.com/me

PwC Korea

Seoul, Korea

Jae-jun Shin
+82-2-709-0848
jae-jun.shin@kr.pwc.com
www.pwc.com/kr

PwC JP

Tokyo, Japan

Yuichi Ikeda
+81-80-3492-6111
yuichi.y.ikeda@jp.pwc.com
www.pwc.com/jp

Partner Since 2011

Relativity Certifications

Relativity Certified Administrator (56)
RelativityOne Certified Pro (4)
Relativity Certified User (15)
Relativity Infrastructure Specialist (2)
Relativity Analytics Specialist (4)
Relativity Experts (2)